Save automatically after stack has processed

Currently in my workflow I process multiple stacks at a time to be edited in Lightroom and I save every stack the same way. Natural look while changing the name so I can better keep up with the finished stacks.

It would be nice to pre-set the name (and maybe options) and enable autosaving because I know I save the stack 99% of time.

I also have autoimport enabled in Lightroom on a particular folder where I save the outputs of Macro Studio. It’s pretty neat

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

About 1 month ago

Author

Mikael Palokangas

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.