Quiting before saving is finished
I just saved a dng and tried to quit macro studio immediately afterwards. I was asked whether I want to quit without saving the changes, which surprised me, because I actually saved.
I cancelled and realized that the saving process didn’t finish.
Once the save icon appeared in the thumbnail, I could quit macro studio without the message.
Perhaps that might be confusing for some.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.