Skip to main content

Additional option when saving

Would it be possible to save two different versions of the same image (with unique names) rather than overwriting the original?

Thanks

Status: Duplicate or Already Implemented1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Ryan Cush

    Team•

    Jul 17

    Yes, you can do this today — just change the “Base name” in the Save window: